a

Welcome to Robertson Gymnastics Centre.

 

Calendar

Important dates and events at RGC

Term & Event Dates

Please take note of term commencement dates. Enrollment is automatically carried over from term-to-term and year-to-year unless we are informed otherwise. Terms are charged for in full. Make-up classes are expended once a member ceases regular, paid attendance.

For further information around events, please see our Facebook page or see your coach.

Term Dates

(public holidays are not included on invoices)

Term One 2022

(12/13 weeks)

TERM 1 START (MAG, WAG, Tramp, Tumbling, Sports Acro) – Monday 10 January

TERM 1 START (All other programs) – Monday 17 January

TERM 1 FINISH – Saturday 9 April

(Closed on Australia Day – Wednesday 26 January)

Term Two 2022

(11 weeks)

TERM 2 START – Tuesday 19 April

TERM 2 FINISH – Saturday 2 July

(Closed on ANZAC Day Holiday – Monday 25 April)

(Closed on Labour Day – Monday 2 May)

Term Three 2022

(11 weeks)

TERM 3 START – Monday 11 July

TERM 3 FINISH – Saturday 24 September

(Closed on EKKA Holiday – Date TBA)

Term Four 2022

(11 weeks)

TERM 4 BEGIN – Tuesday 4 October

TERM 4 FINISH – Saturday 17 December

Event Dates

(event dates and locations are subject to change)